western north carolina

Map of the entire adventure –  This will show you the map of the entire 300+ journey The pride will conquer in 7 days.

Day 1-2:   This is a map of The Smoky Mountains section and eight of these peaks do not have a trail.

Day 2 – The Plott Balsams

Day 3– The Plott Balsams and The Great Balsams

Day 4 – The Great Balsams

Day 5 – Pisgah Inn to Craggy Gardens

Day 6 – The Black Mountains  to Burnesville

Day 7 – North of Burnesville to The Finish – The Roans

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s